• M/s Madras Diabetes Research Foundation (MDRF) Chennai
  • M/s S-VYASA University, Bangalore
  •  Genotypoc Technologies Pvt Ltd, Bangalore
  • M/s Narayan Hrudayalaya, Bangalore
  • M/s Spastic Society of India, Bangalore
  •  M/s Sr Johns National Academy of Health Science
  • M/s Karanataka Cancer Society
  • M/s Ramani Sundararaja Iyengar Primary Health Centre, Bellur Village, Narsapura
  • M/d ITC Limited (Food Division) Bangalore
  • M/s Centre for cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB) Hyderabad
  • M/s Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
In addition to the above the university has already entered into MoU with the following agencies with the objectives mentioned as under:
  • M/s National Institute of Miner’s Health, KGF
  • M/s Bharat Biotech International Limited, Hyderabad
  •  M/s Anand Diagnostic Laboratory, Bangalore
  • M/s National Institute of Health and Neuro Sciences (NIMHANS), Bangalore