

## SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

## (A Deemed to be University declared under Section 3 of UGC Act 1956)

**Comprising Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College** 

[Constituent unit of Sri Devaraj Urs Educational Trust for Backward Classes (Regd.)] TAMAKA, KOLAR-563 103, KARNATAKA, INDIA

Ph: 918152-243003, +91 9448395232, Fax : +918152 - 243008 E-mail - registrar@sduu.ac.in / office@sduu.ac.in. Website: www.sduu.ac.in

No. SDUAHER/KLR/ADMN/ 2198 / 2020-21

Date: 02.02.2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

In continuation of the Notification No.SDUAHER/KLR/ADMN/3039/2019-20 dated 28.02.2020 the **University Research Advisory Board** is reconstituted as under :

1.	<b>Dr. Indrani Karunasagar,</b> Director (R&I), Nitte University, Dean, Biomedical Sciences program Nitte University Centre for science Education and Research Deralakatte, Mangalore-575018	Chairman
2.	<b>Dr. S. L.Hoti,</b> Former Director, Regional Medical Research Centre (ICMR) National Highway No.4 Belagavi-590010	Member
3.	<b>Dr. Thangam Menon,</b> Professor & HoD, Dept. of Microbiology Dr. A.L.G PG Institute of Basic Medical Sciences Chennai-600113.	Member
4.	Dr. Paturu Kondaiah, Professor MRDG, IISc., Bangalore.	Member
5.	<b>Dr. P.N. Sreeramulu,</b> Principal, SDUMC & Dean Faculty of Medicine, SDUAHER Kolar.	Member
6.	<b>Dr. K.N.V. Prasad,</b> Professor of Pediatrics, SDUMC Registrar, SDUAHER, Kolar.	Member
7.	Dr. B.T.Prasanna Kamath, Professor & HoD of Community Medicine, SDUMC	Member
8.	<b>Dr. Prabhu.E,</b> Associate Professor of Orthopaedics , SDUMC, Kolar	Member
9.	<b>Dr. Raveesha.A,</b> Professor & HoD of Medicine, SDUMC, Kolar	Member
10.	<b>Dr. P.R. Krishnaswamy,</b> Scientific Advisor, SDUAHER, Kolar	Honorary Advisor
11.	Dr. K.N. Shashidhar, Director, Dept. of Research and Innovation, SDUAHER, Kolar	Member Secretary

Registrar Sri Devaraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research Templa Kolar 563 103

Registrar